About the Universities
BHSU-RC is a partnership among South Dakota's six public universities: Black Hills State University, Dakota State University, Northern State University, South Dakota School of Mines & Technology, South Dakota State University, and the University of South Dakota, working cooperatively to deliver accessible, high-quality education in one convenient location.  At the University Center- Rapid City, you can enroll in Certificate, Associate, Bachelor, Master, or Doctoral degree programs.  To learn more about the schools and programs represented at the UC-RC, check on the links to the left.

University Center-Rapid City is governed by the South Dakota Board of Regents and is an Equal Opportunity institution.
© 2015 University Center
4300 Cheyenne Blvd.
P.O. Box 250
Rapid City, SD 57709
South Dakota Website Design and Development